Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search

Showing results 2146525 - 2146534 of 2155385 documents for doporucene pujcky 2014 Navštivte web na WWWLOAN24HXYZ faktura k půjčce z fksp nebankovni pujcka dava provident pujcku cizincum rychla pujcka do 20000kc online nové pujcky pred výplatou Turnov půjčka na bytové účely sos půjčka před výplatou pujcky bez registru online Skuteč půjčka 400000 kč online pujcka bez doložení príjmu Louny sms půjčka 1000kč ihned na účet online pujcka ihned na úcet Česká Třebová nebankovní půjčka nový jičín
Relevance
Date
  1. Subcommittee Name

    https://www.nist.gov/system/files/documents/2017/02/22/disaster_victim_identification_subcommittee.pdf
    Priority Action Report Disaster Victim Identification Crime Scene/Death Investigation SAC Jason Wiersema, PhD, D-ABFA, D-ABMDI January 23, 2017 Subcommittee Leadership Position Name Organization Term Email Chair Jason Wiersema Harris County Institute of Forensic Sciences 3(*1) Jason.Wiersema@ifs.hctx.net Vice Chair Vacant Executive Secretary Allison Woody Harris County Institute of Forensic Sciences 4(*2) Allison.Woody@ifs.hctx.net 2 *years remaining on original term Subcommittee Members # Name Organization Term Email 1 Don Bloom U.S. National Disaster Medical System 4(3) don.bloom@hhs.gov 2 Elissia Conlon Office of the Chief Medical Examiner, New York 3(2) Econlon@ocme.nyc.gov 3 Joyce deJong, D.O. Western Mic...
  2. Subcommittee Name

    https://www.nist.gov/system/files/documents/2017/02/22/anthropology_subcommittee.pdf
    Priority Action Report Anthropology Crime Scene/Death Investigation Thomas D. Holland, Ph.D. February 13, 2017 Subcommittee Leadership Position Name Organization Term Email Chair Tom Holland, Ph.D. Defense POW/MIA Accounting Agency 3 years (*1) Thomas.d.holland.civ @mail.mil Vice Chair Diane France, Ph.D. Human Identification Lab of Colorado 4 years (*2) DLF@HumanIdLab.com Executive Secretary Todd Fenton, Ph.D. Michigan State University 4 years (*2) fentont@msu.edu 2 *years remaining on original term Subcommittee Members # Name Organization Term Email 1 Eric J. Bartelink California State University Chico 2(R) ebartelink@csuchico.edu 2 William R. Belcher Defense POW/MIA Accounting Agency 2(R) william.r.belcher...
  3. Subcommittee Name

    https://www.nist.gov/system/files/documents/forensics/osac/Speaker-Recognition-Subcommittee-Present.pdf
    OSAC Speaker Recognition AAFS, Las Vegas, 22 Feb 2016 Priority Action Report Speaker Recognition Digital Multimedia SAC Dr. Hirotaka Nakasone, Chair Dr. Joe Campbell, Presenter 22 Feb 2016 OSAC Speaker Recognition AAFS, Las Vegas, 22 Feb 2016 Subcommittee Leadership Position Name Organization Term Email Chair Hirotaka Nakasone FBI 2 hirotaka.nakasone@ic.fbi.gov Vice Chair James L. Wayman San Jose State University 3 JLWayman@aol.com Executive Secretary Peter Higgins Higgins Associates, Int’l 4 peter@higgins-biometrics.com 2 OSAC Speaker Recognition AAFS, Las Vegas, 22 Feb 2016 Subcommittee Members # Name Organization Term 1 Aaron Lawson SRI 2 2 Alvin Martin NIST 2 3 Chris Cieri Linguistic Data Consortiu...
  4. Subcommittee Name

    https://www.nist.gov/system/files/documents/forensics/osac/VITAL-Subcommittee-Presentation-AAFS-2016-18-FEB-16.pdf
    Priority Action Report Video/Imaging Technology and Analysis (VITAL) Subcommittee Digital and Multimedia SAC Carl Kriigel Subcommittee Chair 01 FEB 2016 Subcommittee Leadership Position Name Organization Term Email Chair Carl Kriigel Defense Forensic Science Center 3 years Carl.Kriigel@gmail.co m Vice Chair William Trenkle Dept of Health and Human Services 2 years William.Trenkle@hhs. gov Executive Secretary Christina Malone Defense Forensic Science Center 3 years Christina.a.Malone.civ @mail.mil 2 Subcommittee Members # Name Organization Term Email 1 Alice Thomas U.S. Secret Service 3 alice.thomas@usss.dhs.gov 2 Julie Carnes Target 4 Julie.carnes@target.com 3 Melody Buba FBI 2 Melody.Buba@ic.fbi.gov 4 Kim...
  5. Subcommittee Name

    https://www.nist.gov/system/files/documents/2017/02/22/digital_evidence_subcomittee.pdf
    Priority Action Report Digital Evidence Digital / Multimedia SAC James Darnell 2/13/2017 Subcommittee Leadership Position Name Organization Term Email Chair James Darnell U.S. Secret Service 2 james.darnell@usss.dhs.gov Vice Chair John Duckworth U.S. Postal Investigation Service 2 jduckworth@uspsoig.gov 2 Subcommittee Members # Name Organization Term Email 1 Bill Eber Department of Defense 2 buzzbill@gmail.com 2 Mark Phillips Johnson County Sheriffs Office 4 mark.phillips@jocogov.org 3 Mary Horvath Federal Bureau of Investigation 4 mary.horvath@ic.fbi.gov 4 Ryan Pittman NASA, OIG 4 ryan.d.pittman@nasa.gov 5 Sabrina Feve U.S. Atty Office, San Diego, CA 3 sabrina.feve@usdoj.gov 6 Ovie Carroll Department of Justice 4 o...
  6. Subcommittee Name

    https://www.nist.gov/system/files/documents/2017/02/22/forensic_document_examination_subcomittee.pdf
    Priority Action Report Forensic Document Examination Pattern/Physics Rigo Vargas 2/14/2017 Subcommittee Leadership Position Name Organization Term Email Chair Rigo Vargas MS Forensic Lab 3 rvargas@mcl.ms.gov Vice Chair John Osborn Private Examiner 2 Jposborn@aol.com Executive Secretary Thomas Riley Private Examiner 3 Tomriley57@gmail.com 2 3 Position Name Organization Term Email KAVI Liaison Mark Goff Michigan Department of State Police 3 Goffm3@michigan.gov Quality Liaison Peter Tytell [Individual] 4 Typeter@aol.com Legal Liaison David Parrett Forensic Document Examination Services, LLC 3 Davparqde@gmail.com Human Factor Liaison Mara Merlino Kentucky State University 4 Mara.merlino@kysu.edu Subcommittee...
  7. Subcommittee Name

    https://www.nist.gov/system/files/documents/2017/02/22/biological_methods_subcomittee.pdf
    Priority Action Report Biological Methods Biology/DNA Kimberly Murga February 13, 2017 Subcommittee Leadership Position Name Organization Term Email Chair Kimberly Murga Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department 3 K10140M@lvmpd.com Vice Chair Margaret Sanger Kentucky State Police 3 Margaret.sanger@ky.gov Executive Secretary Jason Befus Maryland State Police 3 Jason.befus@maryland.gov 2 Subcommittee Members # Name Organization Term Email 1 Caroline Zervos FBI 3 caroline.zervos@ic.fbi.gov 2 Taylor Scott Illinois State Police 3 taylor_scott@isp.state.il.us 3 Melissa Suddeth Florida Department of Law Enforcement 3 MelissaSuddeth@fdle.state.fl.us 4 Peter Vallone NIST 3 peter.vallone@nist.gov 5 Susan Greenspoo...
  8. Subcommittee Name

    https://www.nist.gov/system/files/documents/forensics/osac/Forensic-Document-Examination-Subcommittee.pdf
    Priority Action Report Forensic Document Examination Pattern/Physics Rigo Vargas 2/23/2016 Subcommittee Leadership Position Name Organization Term Email Chair Rigo Vargas MS Forensic Lab 3 rvargas@mcl.ms.gov Vice Chair Chris Saunders South Dakota State University 2 Chrostopher.saunders @sdstate.edu Executive Secretary Mark Lancaster Northern Kentucky University 3 markjlancaster@gmail.c om 2 3 Position Name Organization Term Email KAVI Liaison Mark Goff Michigan Department of State Police 3 Goffm3@michigan.gov Quality Liaison Peter Tytell [Individual] 4 Typeter@aol.com Legal Liaison David Parrett Forensic Document Examination Services, LLC 3 Davparqde@gmail.com Human Factor Liaison Mara M...
  9. Subcommittee Name

    https://www.nist.gov/system/files/documents/forensics/osac/Anthropology-Subcommittee-Presentation.pdf
    Priority Action Report Anthropology Crime Scene/Death Investigation Thomas D. Holland, Ph.D. January 27, 2016 Subcommittee Leadership Position Name Organization Term Email Chair Tom Holland, Ph.D. Defense POW/MIA Accounting Agency 3 years Thomas.d.holland.civ @mail.mil Vice Chair Diane France, Ph.D. Human Identification Lab of Colorado 4 years dlf@humanidlab.com Executive Secretary Todd Fenton, Ph.D. Michigan State University 4 years fentont@msu.edu 2 Subcommittee Members # Name Organization Term Email 1 Eric Bartelink California State University Chico 2 ebartelink@csuchico.edu 2 William R. Belcher Joint POW/MIA Central Identification Lab 2 william.r.belcher.civ@mail.mil 3 Hugh E. Berryman Middle Tennessee State U...
  10. Subcommittee Name

    https://www.nist.gov/system/files/documents/forensics/osac/MATERIALS-2016-priority-action-powerpoint.pdf
    Priority Action Report Materials (Trace) Chemistry/Instrumental Analysis Susan Gross, Chair February 23, 2016 Materials (Trace) 2 The subcommittee on Materials (Trace) will focus on standards and guidelines related to examination and interpretation of physical evidence that may result from the transfer of small or minute quantities of materials (e.g., hairs, fibers, paint, tape, glass). Subcommittee Leadership Position Name Organization Term Email Chair Susan Gross Minnesota BCA 3 sue.t.gross@state.mn.us Vice Chair Diana Wright FBI Laboratory 4 diana.wright@ic.fbi.gov Executive Secretary Cheryl Lozen Michigan State Police 2 lozenc@michigan.gov 3 Subcommittee Members # Name Organization Term Email 1 Leano...
Showing results 2146525 - 2146534 of 2155385 documents for doporucene pujcky 2014 Navštivte web na WWWLOAN24HXYZ faktura k půjčce z fksp nebankovni pujcka dava provident pujcku cizincum rychla pujcka do 20000kc online nové pujcky pred výplatou Turnov půjčka na bytové účely sos půjčka před výplatou pujcky bez registru online Skuteč půjčka 400000 kč online pujcka bez doložení príjmu Louny sms půjčka 1000kč ihned na účet online pujcka ihned na úcet Česká Třebová nebankovní půjčka nový jičín