Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

NIST Contributors to Part I

Materials Measurement Laboratory

Chemical and Biochemical Reference Data Division

Ray Mountain (raymond.mountain@nist.gov)

Ceramics Division

Vincent A. Hackley (vince.hackley@nist.gov)

Information Technology Laboratory

Applied and Computational Mathematics Division

Judith E. Devaney Terrill (judith.terrill@nist.gov)

Steven G. Satterfield (steven.satterfield@nist.gov)

William L. George (william.george@nist.gov)

James Sims (james.sims@nist.gov)

Peter M. Ketcham (peter.ketcham@nist.gov)

Statistical Engineering Division

Stephan Leigh (stephan.leigh@nist.gov)

Charles Hagwood (charles.hagwood@nist.gov)

RETURN TO THE MONOGRAPH

Contacts

Created December 17, 2010, Updated November 15, 2019