CHIPS for America

CHIPS R&D STANDARDS SUMMIT ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

CHIPS R&D Standards Summit Co-Hosts would like to acknowledge the following individuals for contributing their time and expertise to Summit planning, design, and execution:



MARY BEDNER CHIPS for America Policy Liaison, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)



BRANDEN BROUGH Director, National Nanotechnology Coordination Office (NNCO)



JORY BURSON Linux Foundation Vice President, Standards, Joint Development Foundation (JDF)



SHEKHAR CHANDRASHEKHAR Chief Executive Officer. International Electronics Manufacturing Initiative (iNEMI)



CHRIS GREER Senior Executive, Standards, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)



ERIK HADLAND Director of Technology Policy, Semiconductor Industry Association (SIA)



DAVID ISAACS Vice President, Government Affairs, Semiconductor Industry Association (SIA)



MATT KELLY Chief Technology Officer and Vice President Technology Solutions, IPC



JIM MCCABE Senior Director. Standards Facilitation. American National Standards Institute (ANSI)



KAMIE ROBERTS Director. National Coordination Office. Networking and Information Technology Research and Development (NITRD) Program



NL

JOE STOCKUNAS President, SEMI Americas, SEMI



ADAM NEWMAN President and Chief Executive Officer, IEEE Industry Standards and Technology Organization (IEEE-ISTO)





ANDREW UPDEGROVE Founding Partner,



