Report of the Nominating Committee

Don Onwiler, Chairman Program Manager, Division of Weights and Measures Nebraska Department of Agriculture

Reference Key Number

800 INTRODUCTION

The Nominating Committee met during the Interim Meeting at the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Albuquerque, New Mexico, at which time the Committee nominated the persons listed below to be officers of the 94th National Conference on Weights and Measures. In the selection of nominees from the active membership, consideration was given to professional experience, qualifications of individuals, Conference attendance and participation, and other factors considered to be important.

The following slate of officers was selected by unanimous vote of the Nominating Committee:

CHAIRMAN-ELECT: Randy Jennings, State of Tennessee

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SOUTHERN REGION: Stephen Benjamin, State of North Carolina

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AT LARGE: Stephen Langford, Cardinal Scale Manufacturing Co.

TREASURER: Will Wotthlie, State of Maryland

Don Onwiler, Nebraska, Chairman

Ross Andersen, New York Dennis Ehrhart, Arizona Tom Geiler, Barnstable, Massachusetts Max Gray, Florida Steve Malone, Nebraska, Chairman Jim Truex, Ohio

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee 2008 Final Report

THIS PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK