TO VOTE: COMPLETE THE ARROW(S) POINTING TO YOUR CHOICE WITH A SINGLE I INE. LIKE BELOW

SECTION ONE of this ballot is comprised of partisan candidates. To vote for the candidates for the partisan offices, complete the arrow to the right of the name of each candidate PARTY ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations identify the partisan candidates in Section One of this ballot:

(REP)-REPUBLICAN; (DEM)-DEMOCRATIC; (LBT)-LIBERTARIAN

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION

NOVEMBER 2, 2004 MARICOPA COUNTY, ARIZONA $\begin{array}{lll} \textbf{SECTION TWO} & \text{of this ballot is comprised of nonpartisan} \\ \text{offices.} & \text{To vote for candidates for nonpartisan offices,} \\ \end{array}$ complete the arrow to the right of the candidate name. If you wish to vote for retention of a judge, or the adoption of a wish to vote for retention of a judge, or the adoption of a proposition, complete the arrow pointing to the word "YES". If you wish to vote against retention of a judge, or against the adoption of a proposition, complete the arrow pointing to the word "NO".

TO VOTE FOR A WRITE-IN CANDIDATE: PRINT THE NAME ATOP OF THE SHADED TEXT AND

DOE, JANE

Print name of Wilshida Doerito AQUI

COMPLETE THE ARROW(S), LIKE BELOW

(REP)

SECTION ONE PARTISAN BALLOT

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

BARBER, LINDA BARRETT, MALCOLM CLICK, JIM COLLINS, CYNTHIA J. CROCKETT, WEBB FANNIN, ELIZABETH WILKINSON FARNSWORTH, ROSS FULTON, IRA A. ROBERTS, BERNICE C. TOWNSEND, PHILLIP **BUSH, GEORGE W.** (REP)

ATLEE, PATRICIA CALHOUN, GWENDOLYN B. KAZMI, ARIF LOPEZ, JOE E. MOFFORD, ROSE

MORTON, CATHERENE PFAU, LOIS E. SHIRLEY, JOE JR. TOBIN, BRIAN VALADEZ, RAMÓN (DEM)

KERRY, JOHN F. AUVENSHINE, JOHN JASON EUCHNER, DAVID EWING, TONY FALLON, GARY GAMMILL, POWELL

HANCOCK, ERNEST McKNIGHT, RICH SCHMERL, PETER G. SEVERIN, WARREN STEWART, SCOTT (LBT)

(LBT)

BADNARIK, MICHAEL Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

HANCOCK, ERNEST

UNITED STATES SENATOR (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

MCCAIN, JOHN (REP) STARKY, STUART (DEM)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

U.S. REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 7 (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

SWEENEY, JOSEPH (REP) **GRIJALVA, RAÚL** (DEM)

KAPLAN, DAVE (LBT)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 25 (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

THOMPSON, L. E. "LES" (REP)

ARZBERGER, MARSHA (DEM)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 25** (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 2)

BURNS, JENNIFER J. (REP)

STEVENS, DAVID ALVAREZ, MANUEL V."MANNY" (DEM)

PEREZ, MONICA (DEM)

CORPORATION COMMISSIONER TERM EXPIRES JANUARY 1, 2007

(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

MAYES, KRIS (REP) **FOWLKES, RICK** (LBT)

CORPORATION COMMISSIONER TERM EXPIRES JANUARY 5, 2009 (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 3)

GLEASON, MIKE (REP) HATCH-MILLER, JEFF (REP) MUNDELL, BILL (REP) TRASOFF, NINA (DEM)

(DEM)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

MANOIL, MARK

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 5 (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

WILCOX, MARY ROSE

COUNTY ASSESSOR (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

RUSSELL, KEITH

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

COUNTY ATTORNEY (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

THOMAS, ANDREW P. (REP)

HARRIS, DON (DEM)

COUNTY RECORDER (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

PURCELL, HELEN (REP)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

COUNTY SCHOOL **SUPERINTENDENT** (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

DOWLING, SANDRA E. (REP)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE SHERIFF

(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

ARPAIO, JOE (REP) **AYALA, ROBERT** (DEM)

MARTIN, W. STEVEN (INDEPENDENT)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

COUNTY TREASURER (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

SCHWEIKERT, DAVID

SECTION TWO NONPARTISAN BALLOT

HIGH SCHOOL GOVERNING BOARD BUCKEYE UNION NO.201

4 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 3)

HOPKINS, RICHARD A. KERR, JERRY W.

TURNER, BRIAN

ARAMBEL, MARTY

CLARK, DOROTHY L.

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

PALO VERDE NO.49 4 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 2)

SCHOOL GOVERNING BOARD

COLVILLE, KIPP

LANFORD, DAVID L

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

WESTERN MARICOPA EDUCATION CENTER DISTRICT 5 (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

TAYLOR, GARRY R.

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

MARICOPA COUNTY SPECIAL **HEALTHCARE DISTRICT 5** (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

WIESS, WM "WINK"

CHAVEZ, JAMES J.

DAVIS, WILL "THEO", II

MORENO, SYLVIA "PINKY"

CENTRAL ARIZONA WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 5)

DEIBEL. MYRON R.

DONAHOE, DAN

HENDRICKS, PAUL

KOHLOFF, KARL F.

LEWIS, MARK **BITTER SMITH, SUSAN**

BRAY. TIM

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

JUSTICES OF THE **ARIZONA SUPREME COURT**

Shall BERCH, REBECCA WHITE Justice YES of the Supreme Court of Arizona be retained in office?

Shall **JONES, CHARLES E.** Justice of the Supreme Court of Arizona be retained in office? **YES**

YES Shall RYAN, MICHAEL D. Justice of the Supreme Court of Arizona be retained in office? NO

NO