0003-01 **PURPLE** 0003 - ACUNA

SECTION ONE of this ballot is comprised of partisan candidates. To vote for the candidates for the partisan offices, complete the arrow to the right of the name of each candidate for whom you wish to vote PARTY ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations identify the partisan candidates in Section One of this ballot: (REP)-REPUBLICAN; (DEM)-DEMOCRATIC; (LBT)-LIBERTARIAN

TO VOTE: COMPLETE THE ARROW(S) POINTING TO YOUR CHOICE WITH A SINGLE LINE, LIKE BELOW

DOE, JANE

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION

NOVEMBER 2, 2004 MARICOPA COUNTY, ARIZONA **SECTION TWO** of this ballot is comprised of nonpartisan offices. To vote for candidates for nonpartisan offices, complete the arrow to the right of the candidate name. If you wish to vote for retention of a judge, or the adoption of a wish to vote for retention of a judge, or the adoption of a proposition, complete the arrow pointing to the word "YES". If you wish to vote against retention of a judge, or against the adoption of a proposition, complete the arrow pointing to the word "NO".

TO VOTE FOR A WRITE-IN CANDIDATE: PRINT THE NAME ATOP OF THE SHADED TEXT AND COMPLETE THE ARROW(S), LIKE BELOW

Print name of Will-Shadida Diserito AQUI

SECTION ONE PARTISAN BALLOT

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

BARBER, LINDA BARRETT, MALCOLM CLICK, JIM COLLINS, CYNTHIA J. CROCKETT, WEBB FANNIN, ELIZABETH WILKINSON I FARNSWORTH, ROSS FULTON, IRA A. . ROBERTS, BERNICE C. TOWNSEND, PHILLIP

BUSH, GEORGE W. ATLEE PATRICIA

MORTON, CATHERENE PFAU, LOIS E. SHIRLEY, JOE JR. TOBIN, BRIAN VALADEZ, RAMÓN CALHOUN, GWENDOLYN B. KAZMI, ARIF LOPEZ, JOE E. MOFFORD, ROSE KERRY, JOHN F. (DEM)

AUVENSHINE, JOHN JASON EUCHNER, DAVID EWING, TONY FALLON, GARY GAMMILL, POWELL

HANCOCK, ERNEST McKNIGHT, RICH SCHMERL, PETER G. SEVERIN, WARREN STEWART, SCOTT (LBT)

(REP)

BADNARIK, MICHAEL

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

UNITED STATES SENATOR (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

MCCAIN, JOHN (REP) STARKY, STUART (DEM) HANCOCK, ERNEST (LBT)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

U.S. REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 4
(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

KARG, DON PASTOR, ED (DEM)

FALLON, GARY (LBT)

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 14 (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

BROTHERTON, BILL Print name of Write-In Candidate HERI

STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 14**

(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 2) **MCCUNE-DAVIS, DEBBIE** (DEM) MEZA, ROBERT (DEM)

CORPORATION COMMISSIONER TERM EXPIRES JANUARY 1, 2007 (VOTE FOR NOT MÓRE THAN 1)

MAYES, KRIS (REP)

FOWLKES, RICK (LBT)

CORPORATION COMMISSIONER TERM EXPIRES JANUARY 5, 2009 (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 3)

MUNDELL, BILL (REP) GLEASON, MIKE (REP)

HATCH-MILLER, JEFF (REP) TRASOFF, NINA (DEM)

MANOIL, MARK (DEM)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 5 (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

WILCOX, MARY ROSE

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

COUNTY ASSESSOR (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

RUSSELL, KEITH (REP)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

COUNTY ATTORNEY (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

THOMAS, ANDREW P. (REP) HARRIS, DON (DEM)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

COUNTY RECORDER (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

PURCELL. HELEN (REP)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

COUNTY SCHOOL **SUPERINTENDENT** (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

DOWLING, SANDRA E. (REP)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

SHERIFF (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

ARPAIO, JOE (REP)

AYALA, ROBERT (DEM)

MARTIN, W. STEVEN (INDEPENDENT)

COUNTY TREASURER (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

SCHWEIKERT, DAVID

Print name of Write-In Candidate HER JUSTICE OF THE PEACE

(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1) MIRANDA, JESSE R. (DEM)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

CONSTABLE MARYVALE

(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

CANEZ, FRANK L. (DEM)

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

SECTION TWO NONPARTISAN BALLOT

HIGH SCHOOL GOVERNING BOARD

PHOENIX UNION NO.210 (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1) CARR, MARY K.

GALLARDO, STEVE

BISHOP, C. DIANE

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

SCHOOL GOVERNING BOARD ISAAC NO.5 4 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 3)

GAREWAL. LINDA

SANDOVAL, ANDREW M.

SHAPIRO, EVELYN L

VILLELA, JOSE M.

ALVAREZ, ALICIA

BLASÉ, DAVID J.

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

MARICOPA COUNTY SPECIAL **HEALTHCARE DISTRICT 5** (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1)

DAVIS, WILL "THEO", II

MORENO, SYLVIA "PINKY"

WIESS, WM "WINK"

CHAVEZ, JAMES J. Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

CENTRAL ARIZONA WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 5)

HENDRICKS, PAUL

KOHLOFF, KARL F.

LEWIS, MARK

BITTER SMITH, SUSAN

BRAY, TIM

DEIBEL, MYRON R.

DONAHOE, DAN

Print name of Write-In Candidate HERE

JUSTICES OF THE **ARIZONA SUPREME COURT**

Shall BERCH, REBECCA WHITE Justice YES of the Supreme Court of Arizona be retained in office? NO

Shall **JONES**, **CHARLES E**. Justice of the Supreme Court of Arizona be retained in YES NO

YES Shall RYAN, MICHAEL D. Justice of the Supreme Court of Arizona be retained in office? NO