Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] Fed
Seth Adrian Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] Assoc
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Operations sadaf.afkhami [at] Fed
Raaghav Agarwal Thermodynamics Research Center Group raaghav.agarwal [at] Fed
Amarachukwu Agbim Materials for Energy and Sustainable Development Group amarachukwu.agbim [at] IntlAssoc
Robermath Agbogbe Nanomechanical Properties Group robermath.agbogbe [at] Assoc
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Anthony Agnew Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Amit Agrawal Photonics and Optomechanics Group amit.agrawal [at] Fed Nanophotonics, Spectroscopy
Sristy Agrawal Computing and Communications Theory Group sristy.agrawal [at] IntlAssoc
Eduardo Aguayo Orozco Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Anthony Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Alfredo Aguilar Site Support Group alfredo.aguilar [at] Fed
David Aguilera Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Elba Aguirre Administrative Operations Group elba.aguirre [at] Fed
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] Fed
Nuha Ahmed-Babikir Alternative Computing Group nuha.ahmed-babikir [at] Assoc
Ami Ahure Powell Functional Polymers Group louise.ahurepowell [at] Fed Infrastructure, Manufacturing, Materials
Ashlee Aiello Infrastructure Materials Group ashlee.aiello [at] Fed
Brandon Airth Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lydia Ait Oucheggou Transformational Networks and Services Group lydia.aitoucheggou [at] IntlAssoc
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] Ctr
Md Sabbir Akhanda Functional Nanostructured Materials Group mdsabbir.akhanda [at] IntlAssoc
John-Paul Akinbami Cell Systems Science Group john-paul.akinbami [at] IntlAssoc
Adjete Akovi Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] Ctr
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Murat Aksu Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group murat.aksu [at] Fed
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Optomechanics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] Fed
Akin Akturk Advanced Electronics Group akin.akturk [at] Assoc
Mahmod Al Bkree Mass and Force Group [at] IntlAssoc
Azin Al Kajbaf Applied Economics Office azin.alkajbaf [at] Assoc
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] Assoc
Rohin Alam Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Eric Alanko Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Luis Alarcon Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Henry Alba Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Justin Albano Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Lola Albarracin Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Brian G. Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] Fed
Victor V. Albert Computing and Communications Theory Group victor.albert [at] Fed Quantum information science
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] Assoc
Santos Alberto De Diaz Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group IntlCtr
Justin Albrecht Cognition and Collaboration Systems Group justin.albrecht [at] Fed
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] Fed
Daniel Alcantara Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
David F. Alderman Standards Coordination Office - HQ david.alderman [at] Assoc