Link to the Information Technology Laboratory Website Link to the Information Access Division Website Link to the NIST Website NIST, IAD Banner

Questions or comments? Contact us:

Picture of the lab.

Smart Space Lab:

Vincent Stanford
NIST
Bldg 225 Room A226
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8940
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8940
USA

Fax: (+1) (301) 975-5287

Project Manager and Systems Architect:

Vincent Stanford

Vince.Stanford@nist.gov

Phone: (+1) (301) 975-5399

NIST Data Flow System Designer.

Antoine Fillinger

Antoine.Fillinger@nist.gov

Phone: (+1) (301) 975-4265

Array Signal Processing - Sensor Fusion:

Lukas Diduch

Lukas.Diduch@nist.gov

Phone: (+1) (301) 975-6399

NIST Data Flow System Designer and Developer:

Imad Hamchi

Imad.Hamchi@nist.gov

Phone: (+1) (301) 975-4187

Video Signal Processing:

Mathieu Hoarau

Mathieu.Hoarau@nist.gov

Phone: (+1) (301) 975-3623

NIST Data Flow System Developer:

Nicolas Crouzier

Nicolas.Crouzier@nist.gov

Phone: (+1) (301) 975-8529


Created on 2008-06-18 by Antoine Fillinger - Last updated on 2008-11-23 by Antoine Fillinger