NIST logo
Bookmark and Share

Inorganic Chemical Metrology Group

Michael Winchester (Group Leader)
Kelsey Knepp, MHRM (Office Manager)

David Anderson
James Blackman
Colleen Bryan
Therese A. Butler
Vivian Carioni Montes de Oca
Brittany Catron
Siva Chinthalapati
Steven J. Christopher
William C. Cunningham
W. Clay Davis
Russell D. Day
Bal Dhar
R. Gregory Downing
Robert G. Greenberg
Kelly Grogan
Peter Howell
George Lamaze
Richard Lindstrom
Stephen E. Long
Anthony F. Marlow
John L. Molloy
Karen E. Murphy
Yoana Nuevo Ordonez
Donna O'Kelly
Rabia Oflaz
Rick Paul
Kenneth W. Pratt
Savelas A. Rabb
John R. Sieber
Thomas W. Vetter
Robert D. Vocke, Jr.
Hao Wang (Howard)
Jason Waters
Michael R. Winchester
Laura J. Wood
Yung Wu
Lee L. Yu
Rolf Zeisler

Links to Division/Group Pages

     Chemical Sciences Division

     Chemical Informatics Research Group

     Chemical Process Measurements Group

     Gas Metrology Group

     Organic Chemical Metrology Group

Search for Staff Member

The Search box will accept a name, phone number, organization name, email address, etc.