NIST logo
Bookmark and Share

Chemical Informatics Research Group

Vincent K. Shen (Group Leader)
Suman Bahadur (Office Manager)

Thomas C. Allison
Donald R. Burgess Jr.
Katherine Hafner
Harold "Wick" Hatch
Karl K. Irikura
Russell D. Johnson, III
William Krekelberg
Peter J. Linstrom
Raymond D. Mountain
Janiel J. Reed
Kathleen Schwarz
Daniel Siderius
Matthew K. Sprague
YuYe Tong

Links to Division/Group Pages

     Chemical Sciences Division

     Inorganic Measurement Science Group

     Organic Chemical Measurement Science Group

     Gas Sensing Metrology Group

     Chemical Informatics Research Group

     Chemical Process Measurements Group

     Environmental Specimen Bank Group

     Environmental Chemical Sciences Group

     Elemental Measurement Science Group

Search for Staff Member

The Search box will accept a name, phone number, organization name, email address, etc.