NIST logo

Gas Metrology Group

Franklin R. Guenther (Group Leader)
Ziva Rubin (Office Manager)

Jennifer Carney
William D. Dorko
Lyn Gameson
Gwi Suk Heo
Michael E. Kelley
Steven Knowlden
Walter R. Miller, Jr.
Gerald D. Mitchell
James E. Norris
George C. Rhoderick
William J. Thorn III

Links to Division/Group Pages

     Chemical Sciences Division

     Chemical Informatics Research Group

     Chemical Process Measurements Group

     Inorganic Chemical Metrology Group

     Organic Chemical Metrology Group

Search for Staff Member

The Search box will accept a name, phone number, organization name, email address, etc.