Take a sneak peek at the new NIST.gov and let us know what you think!
(Please note: some content may not be complete on the beta site.).

View the beta site
NIST logo

Bookmark and Share

Group Members:

Mark Przybocki, Group Leader
Nicole Baten, Administrative Secretary

Ahmad Anbar, Guest Researcher
Oleg Aulov, Ph.D.
Frederick Byers
Sarra Chouder, Guest Researcher
Andrew Delgado
Lukas Diduch, Contractor
Bonnie Dorr, IPA
Jon Fiscus
Peter Fontana, Ph.D.
Jim Golden
Craig Greenberg
Haiying Guan, Ph.D.
David Joy
Timothee Kheyrkah, Guest Researcher
Marion Le Bras, Guest Researcher
Yooyoung Lee, Contractor
Martial Michel, Ph.D.
Kay Peterson
Gregory Sanders, Ph.D.
Vincent Stanford
Audrey Tong
Lizhong Zhang, Guest Researcher
Hui Zhao, Contractor
Daniel Zhou