NIST logo

Heat Transfer and Alternative Energy Systems Group Staff

Staff Listing
Dr. William M. Healy Leader, Supervisory Mechanical Engineer 301-975-4922

Roshawnda Harris

Administrative Office Assistant
Matthew T. Boyd Mechanical Engineer 301-975-6444
Brian P. Dougherty Mechanical Engineer 301-975-6396
Dr. Behrang H. Hamadani Physicist 301-975-5548
Luis A. Luyo Engineering Technician 301-975-2713
Tania Ullah Mechanical Engineer 301-975-8410
Robert R. Zarr Mechanical Engineer 301-975-6436
John Roller Student Intern 301-975-8587
Daniel Asiamah Student Intern 301-975-3564
Noah Spies Student Intern 301-975-2151

Associate Listing
Daniel R. Flynn Guest Researcher 301-975-6441
Dr. Wenqi (Wendy) Guo Guest Researcher 301-975-5855

Search for a Staff Member
The search box accepts a name, organizational name, or e-mail address.
Bookmark and Share


Engineering Laboratory (EL)
Energy and Environment Division

Heat Transfer and Alternative Energy Systems Group (732.03)
Dr. William M. Healy, Leader

General Information:

Roshawnda Harris, Administrative Office Assistant
301-975-2162 Telephone
301-975-8973 Facsimile

100 Bureau Drive, M/S 8632
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20899-8632