NIST logo
*

Program Coordination Office Personnel

Jason Boehm, Program Coordination Office Director
Email: jason.boehm@nist.gov
301-975-8678


Stephanie Leigh Shaw, Program Coordination Office Secretary
E-mail: stephanie.shaw@nist.gov
301-975-2667

The Program Office performs planning, analysis, and evaluation of NIST's programs to support informed decision-making by NIST leadership and staff members.

Programmatic Analysts OU Responsibilities
Joannie Chin
301-975-6483
joannie.chin@nist.gov
MML, NCNR
Heather Evans
301-975-4525
heather.evans@nist.gov
CNST
Suzanne Lightman
301-975-6442
suzanne.lightman@nist.gov
ITL
Elena Messina
301-975-2661
elena.messina@nist.gov
EL
Sae Woo Nam
301-975-5444
saewoo.nam@nist.gov
PML

Michael Janezic (half time)
303-497-3656
michael.janezic@nist.gov

SmartGrid, Boulder Issues
Analysis and Evaluation OU Responsibilities
Gail K. Ehrlich, Program Analyst
301-975-2149
gail.ehrlich@nist.gov
Executive Director VCAT NIST Planning,
Analysis & Evaluation Data Collection, Quality, & Analysis Performance Data