NIST logo
Bookmark and Share

Descriptive Text - NIST Organizational Chart

NIST Director and Under Secretary of Commerce for Standards and Technology - Willie E. May (acting)

Associate Director for Laboratory Programs/Principal Deputy - Richard Cavanagh, Acting

Associate Director for Innovation & Industry Services - Phillip Singerman

Associate Director for Management Resources - Mary Saunders

Chief of Staff - Kevin Kimball

Office of Acquisition and Agreements Management - Cecelia Royster, Acting

Office of Safety, Health and Environment - Richard Kayser

Office of Information Systems Management - Delwin Brockett

Office of Facilities and Property Management - Steve Salber

Office of Financial Resource Management - George Jenkins

Office of Workforce Management - Susanne Porch

Baldrige Performance Excellence Program - Robert Fangmeyer

Hollings Manufacturing Extension Partnership - Phillip Singerman, Acting

Engineering Laboratory - Dr. Howard Harary

Material Measurement Laboratory - Dr. Laurie E. Locascio

Communications Technology Laboratory - Kent Rochford

Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology - Robert Celotta

Information Technology Laboratory - Charles Romine

NIST Center for Neutron Research - Robert Dimeo

Physical Measurement Laboratory - James Olthoff (acting)