NIST logo
*
Bookmark and Share

IRB Membership Listing

Dr. Richard R. Cavanagh, NIST IRB CHAIR
Special Programs Office
Mail Stop 4701
cavanagh@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-4447
Fax #: (301) 975-8620

Ms. Jeanice B. Thomas
NIST IRB VICE CHAIR
Material Measurement Laboratory
Analytical Chemistry Division
jeanice.brownthomas@nist.gov
Mail Stop 8392
Phone #: (301) 975-3120
Fax #: (301) 977-0685

Dr. Paige G. McDonald, NIH
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Behavioral Research Program
Basic and Biobehavioral Research
National Institutes of Health, DHHS
mcdonalp@mail.nih.gov
Phone #: (240) 276-6899

Dr. Michael Gaitan
Physical Measurement Laboratory
Semiconductor Electronics Division
Mail Stop 8120
michael.gaitan@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-2070
Fax #: (301) 975-5668
Dr. Mary Satterfield
Material Measurement Laboratory
Advanced Chemical Science Laboratory
Mail Stop 8300
mary.satterfield@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-5364
Fax #: (301) 975-3845

Mr. Brian Stanton
Information Technology Laboratory
Information Access Division
Mail Stop 8940
brian.stanton@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-2103
Fax #: (301) 990-4127

Dr. Michael D. Walsh
Technology Partnerships Office
Mail Stop 2200
michael.walsh@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-5455
Fax #: (301) 975-3482

Mr. Jason D. Averill
Engineering Laboratory
Fire Research Division
Mail Stop 8664
jason.averill@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-2588
Fax #: (301) 975-4052

Mrs. Mirta-Marie M. Keys
Office of the Director
Civil Rights & Diversity Office
Mail Stop 1740
mirta-marie.keys@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-2042
Fax #: (301) 990-6492

Ms. Barbara Goldstein
Physical Measurement Laboratory
Mail Stop 8400
barbara.goldstein@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-2304
Fax #: (301) 975-3038

Dr. Todd Horowitz, NIH
(Alternate to Dr. Paige McDonald NIH)
Behavioral Research Program
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health, DHHS
todd.horowitz@nih.gov
Phone #: (240) 276-6963

Linda Beth Schilling
Special Programs Office
Senior Coordinator & Policy Advisor for Human & Animal Subjects Research
Mail Stop 4701
linda.schilling@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-2887
Fax #: (301) 975-8620

Dr. Lawrence Uhteg
Ex-officio
Innovation and Industry Services
Technology Innovation Program Mail Stop 4740
lawrence.uhteg@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-8779
Fax #: (301)-548-1087

 

 

Ms. Janet Brumby
NIST IRB Secretariat
Management & Organization Office
Mail Stop 1710
janet.brumby@nist.gov
Phone: (301) 975-3189
Fax: (301) 975-5301

Mrs. Melissa Lieberman,
Ex-Officio
Deputy Chief Counsel for NIST
Office of the Director
Mail Stop 1052
melissa.lieberman@nist.gov
Phone #: (301) 975-4783
Fax #: (301) 926-6241