NIST logo
*

Time and Frequency Measurements

Broadcast and Measurement Services

Michael A. Lombardi (Frequency and Time)
303-497-3212
lombardi@boulder.nist.gov

Marc A. Weiss (Time)
303-497-3261
mweiss@boulder.nist.gov

John Lowe (Broadcast)
303-497-5453
lowe@boulder.nist.gov

Stefania Romisch
303-497-3446
stefania.romisch@nist.gov

Trudi Peppler
Administration and Logistics
303-497-3338
303-497-6461
tpeppler@boulder.nist.gov

Characterization of Oscillators and Amplifiers

David Howe
303-497-3277
dhowe@boulder.nist.gov

Stefania Romisch
303-497-3446
stefania.romisch@nist.gov

Trudi Peppler
Administration and Logistics
303-497-3338
303-497-6461
tpeppler@boulder.nist.gov

PM/AM Noise Measurement Systems

David Howe
303-497-3277
dhowe@boulder.nist.gov

Trudi Peppler
Administration and Logistics
303-497-3338
303-497-6461
tpeppler@boulder.nist.gov