NIST logo
*
Bookmark and Share

Thermodynamic Quantities

Pressure Measurements

Douglas A. Olson (all services)
301-975-2956
douglas.olson@nist.gov

R. Gregory Driver
301-975-4832
rdriver@nist.gov

Low Pressure, Vacuum and Leak Measurements

Jay H. Hendricks (30010C-30025C, 30040S)
301-975-4836
jay.hendricks@nist.gov

James A. Fedchak (30029C-30032S, 30034C-30038C, 30050S)
301-975-8962
james.fedchak@nist.gov

R. Gregory Driver (30060S-30063S, 30062C)
301-975-4832

rdriver@nist.gov

Laboratory and Industrial-Grade Thermometers

C. Dawn Cross
301-975-4822
dawn.cross@nist.gov

Thermocouples, Thermocouple Materials, Thermometer Indicators

Karen Garrity (32010C-32101C, 32150S)
301-975-4818
karen.garrity@nist.gov

C. Dawn Cross (32110C-32147C)
301-975-4822
dawn.cross@nist.gov

Resistance Thermometry

Weston L. Tew (0.65K to 84 K)
301-975-4811
weston.tew@nist.gov

Michal J. Chojnacky (83 K to 962 ºC)
301-975-4821
michalc@nist.gov

Radiance Temperature Measurements

Charles E. Gibson
301-975-2329
charles.gibson@nist.gov

Leonard Hanssen
301-975-2344
hanssen@nist.gov

Humidty Measurements

Christopher Meyer
301-975-4825
cmeyer@nist.gov

Gregory E. Scace
301-975-2626
gregory.scace@nist.gov

Thermal Resistance Measurements

Robert Zarr
Tel: 301-975-6436
E-mail: robert.zarr@nist.gov