NIST logo
*

Optical Radiation Measurements

Photometric

Yuqin Zong
301-975-2332
yuqin.zong@nist.gov

Photometric Standard Reference Materials SRM 930, SRM 1930, SRM 2030, SRM 2031, SRM 2930

Melody Smith
301-975-85332
melody.smith@nist.gov

Ozone

James Norris
301-975-3936
james.norris@nist.gov

Optical Properties of Materials

Catherine Cooksey
301-975-6208
catherine.cooksey@nist.gov

Leonard Hanssen (38075S)
301-975-2344
leonard.hanssen@nist.gov

Simon Kaplan (38075S)
301-975-2336
simon.kaplan@nist.gov

Surface Color and Appearance

Maria E. Nadal (38090S and 38091S)
301-975–4632
maria.nadal@nist.gov

Martin Wilson (38100C-38130C)
301-975–2356
martin.wilson@nist.gov

Spectroradiometric Source

Charles E. Gibson (39010C-39060S)
301-975-2329
charles.gibson@nist.gov

Spectroradiometric Detector

Jeanne M. Houston (39071C-39081S, 39100S)
301-975-2327
jeanne.houston@nist.gov

George Eppeldauer (39090S)
301-975-2338
george.eppeldauer@nist.gov

Maritoni Litorja (39200S)
301-975-8095
maritoni.litorja@nist.gov

Radiometric Standards in the Far Ultraviolet

Standard Detectors in the Far Ultraviolet

Robert Vest
301-975-3992
robert.vest@nist.gov

Charles S. Tarrio
301-975-3737
ctarrio@nist.gov

Steven Grantham
301 975-5528
steven.grantham@nist.gov

Thomas B. Lucatorto
301 975-3734
tlucatorto@nist.gov

Lasers and Optoelectronic Components Used with Lasers

Marla Dowell
(General Technical Inquiries)
303-497-7455
marla.dowell@nist.gov

John Lomax
(Administrative and Logistics)
303-497-3842
john.lomax@boulder@nist.gov

Paul D. Hale
(High-speed Measurements)
303-497-5367
paul.hale@nist.gov

Paul Williams
(Laser Radiometry)
303-497-3805
paul.williams@nist.gov

Bill Swann
(Optical Fiber and Component Measurements-other than Fiber Power)
303-497-7381
william.swann@nist.gov