NIST logo
*

Mechanical

Hydrometers

Sherry Sheckels
301-975-5940
sherry.sheckels@nist.gov

John D. Wright
301-975-5937
john.wright@nist.gov

Volume and Density

Sherry Sheckels
301-975-5940
sherry.sheckels@nist.gov

John D. Wright
301-975-5937
john.wright@nist.gov

Flow

Gina Kline (Gas Flow)
301-975-4813
gina.kline@nist.gov

John D. Wright (Gas Flow)
301-975-5937
john.wright@nist.gov

Iosif Shinder (Air Speed)
301-975-5943
iosif.shinder@nist.gov

Aaron Johnson (Gas Flow and Liquid Flow)
301-975-5954
aaron.johnson@nist.gov

Sherry Sheckels (Liquid Flow)
301-975-5940
sherry.sheckels@nist.gov

Flow Measurements at Cryogenic Temperatures

Michael Lewis
303-497-3458
301-497-5224
michael.lewis@nist.gov

Air Speed Instruments

Christopher Crowley
301-975-4648
chrisopher.crowley@nist.gov

Iosif Shinder
301-975-5943
iosif.shinder@nist.gov

Mass Standards

Vincent Lee
301-975-6453
vincent.lee@nist.gov

Zeina J. Kubarych
301-975-4468
zeina.kubarych@nist.gov

June Eckley
Administrative and Logistics
301-975-5866
301-417-0514
june.eckley@nist.gov

Force

Rick L. Seifarth
301-975-6652
301-948-6474
rick.seifarth@nist.gov

Samuel L. Ho
301-975-6648
301-948-6474
samuel.ho@nist.gov

Kevin L. Chesnutwood
301-975-6653
301-948-6474
kevin.chesnutwood@nist.gov

June Eckley
Administrative and Logistics
301-975-5866
301-417-0514
june.eckley@nist.gov

Vibration

Janet M. Cassard
301-975-2049
janet.cassard@nist.gov

Richard A. Allen
301-975-5026
richard.allen@nist.gov

Steven Fick
301-975-6629
steven.fick@nist.gov

Administrative and Logistics:
Beverly Connelly
301-975-2485
beverly.connelly@nist.gov

Acoustic

Randall P. Wagner
301-975-6619
randall.wagner@nist.gov

David J. Evans
301-975-6637
david.evans@nist.gov

Administrative and Logistics:
Beverly Connelly
301-975-2485
beverly.connelly@nist.gov